//
you're reading...
News

Dataroma: Tracking the Smart Money

CapitalChronicles.com

I recently stumbled across a website that at first glance didn’t look all that appealing, but once I ventured in further I found some interesting pieces of information.

The website that I found was Dataroma.com and for those who haven’t heard of it before, it’s essentially a site that tracks what “SuperInvestors” are buying/selling in the market. These “SuperInvestors” that Dataroma tracks just so happen to be some of the most prominent hedge fund managers in the industry including Bill Ackman, David Einhorn, Seth Klarman, Whitney Tilson, and David Tepper just to name a few.

Dataroma organizes all the pertinent information so it’s easily accessible for readers of its site. You can view things like the value of the SuperInvestor’s entire portfolio, the number of stocks they are holding, and the top ten holdings of each manager. In addition to that, you can view the most recent activity of each…

View original post 309 more words

About Nicholas Maithya

I am a writer focussing on disruptive technology, Fintech, Big Data and Internet of Things, Online Marketing trends, and investments. When I am not writing about these, I am probably in the gym working out, out and about with family, watching the news (basically business/technology) or soccer. That's why I do sometimes cover soccer-related stories.

Discussion

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 714 other followers

Tweets