//
you're reading...
News

Economics 101 and The Fiscal Cliff

THE WORDS INSIDE MY HEAD

The Fiscal Cliff is NONSENSE!

I mean really, it makes no sense to me. But I’ll tell you something that does make sense to me. Our Country owes debt to other countries and other countries owe debt to The US of A. I don’t understand and I wish someone would tell me why Our Leaders in Washington are not making the most of our own natural resources and good ol’ Yankee Ingenuity and capitalize on what apparently is the greatest cash crops in the world, Marijuana.Fiscal Cliff indeed!

There I said it. Now you must understand that is not coming from someone who lives in Washington State where they have taken steps to decriminalize a plant that grows like a weed, has so many useful purposes industrially as well as medicinally, was grown or used by all of our country’s Forefathers and can be harvested anywhere cept’ where ice covers…

View original post 565 more words

About Nicholas Maithya

I am a writer focussing on disruptive technology, Fintech, Big Data and Internet of Things, Online Marketing trends, and investments. When I am not writing about these, I am probably in the gym working out, out and about with family, watching the news (basically business/technology) or soccer. That's why I do sometimes cover soccer-related stories.

Discussion

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 714 other followers

Tweets