//
you're reading...
News

Ok My Business is on Twitter so now what? Here are 18 tips to success

Creo

20121218-101020.jpg

by Calepissarra

We all know Twitter, we may not all be on it (if you not I suggest you do so), but we have all heard of it. If you are a business or a brand or just a person that wants to make a name for themselves, there are certain steps that you should take in order to become a Twitter assassin. It’s not just as simple as creating an account and then seeing your profile go viral (unless you are Charlie Sheen of course), no there is work required. I myself have a passion for twitter and I am constantly trying to broaden my horizons with the untapped marketing potential of the Twitterverse.

So just what’s the plan of action here then, well take a look at the 18 tips sure to set you off.

1. It all starts with setting up an account with an appropriate name…

View original post 1,018 more words

About Nicholas Maithya

I am a writer focussing on disruptive technology, Fintech, Big Data and Internet of Things, Online Marketing trends, and investments. When I am not writing about these, I am probably in the gym working out, out and about with family, watching the news (basically business/technology) or soccer. That's why I do sometimes cover soccer-related stories.

Discussion

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 714 other followers

Tweets