//
you're reading...
News

Growing a Business in a Down Economy

a witty tale of life: Mara Shorr

With a new year on its way, I wanted to share a piece I’ve written, published in an issue of the Winter Park/Maitland Observer last month.

WP Maitland Observer

I’ve had an incredible amount of inspiring discussions outlining how, in its own way, The Leone Company has grown.  Amazing discussions with both casual colleagues and close friends, all over coffee, tea, juice, breakfast, lunch, dinner, drinks and, on one occasion JUST after Thanksgiving, pie.  (Thanks for that delicious slice of homemade apple love, Emma!)

And so, this seems like a great time to share the piece.  Head on over to their site for the full story and incredible amounts of my wisdom, and let me know what you think below!

For a full list of previously published work, head on over here.

View original post

About Nicholas Maithya

I am a writer focussing on disruptive technology, Fintech, Big Data and Internet of Things, Online Marketing trends, and investments. When I am not writing about these, I am probably in the gym working out, out and about with family, watching the news (basically business/technology) or soccer. That's why I do sometimes cover soccer-related stories.

Discussion

One thought on “Growing a Business in a Down Economy

  1. Thanks for reposting!

    Posted by marashorr | 18/12/2012, 6:08 pm

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 714 other followers

Tweets